allaccessonspike:

slowking:

New Challenger Approaching!

YEAHHHHHH MEGA MAN

We were the exclusive broadcaster for this year’s E3! Miss any of our ‘round the clock coverage? Check out highlights and more here: http://www.spike.com/e3/

We Roll Old Skool

tvland:

But even we are excited to see what Xbox has to say today.

image

We feel you.

STILL, Spike will bring you live coverage of today’s Microsoft XBOX reveal:

  • 12pm EST/ 9am PST – Pre-Show
  • 1pm EST/ 10am PST – XBOX: A New Generation Revealed
  • 2pm EST/ 11am PST – LIVE Post-Show

Live on Spike and GTTV.com

Right after you get home from picking up the new Tomb Raider game at its midnight release, settle in for a behind the scenes special from the folks at GTTV.

TOMB RAIDER: THE FINAL HOURS - A STORY OF SURVIVAL airs tonight at 12:35am/11:35c on Spike.

More info


allaccessonspike:

What do an archer, an iPhone 5, and the Museum of Modern Art have in common?

They’re all part of the All Access 12 for 2012: The Top Geek Moments of the Year on Spike.com.

Because there just aren’t enough Year-End lists, right? Right.


You make every shot count.

Nice photoset from the Tumblr Afterthoughts with Hieu. This game looks amazing.

A reminder, too, that you can catch this and all the other premiere teases and trailers over at VGA.spike.com. You can also watch the full awards ceremony for free.

Because we care.

hulkythelittlegreenragemachine:

Does anyone know where I can watch this year’s VGA’s? I’m really upset I missed it.

Good news: the full show is now available on Spike.com!

http://www.spike.com/events/video-game-awards/full-show/p3dnl6

bellapetitela:

Going to the #VGA s today. #excited #LA #mario #gaming

WOOP WOOP


allaccessonspike:

All Access Weekly returns TONIGHT! Here’s a preview with Danica talking about appearing in Sonic All-Stars Racing Transformed.

The fastest five minutes in gaming, tech, and comics airs tonight and every Thursday at midnight/11c.

For more videos, blog posts, and to access previous episodes, visit us at AllAccessWeekly.Spike.com.


allaccessonspike:

The latest episode of All Access Weekly is now online! Sean Astin sits down to talk about being the new voice for Raphael in the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Dodgers fandom, the possibility of Goonies 2, and more.

Plus: a sneak peek at NBA 2K13.

The fastest five minutes in gaming, tech, and comics is coming at ya!